top of page
  • Writer's pictureXandria Cross

••my face when I see someone lower their standards to meet somebody else’s...••



LISTEN UP!!!🚨


I feel like this is something you need to hear!!


YOUR WORTH has NOTHING to do with what someone else thinks of you!

YOUR WORTH has NOTHING to do with what you’ve achieved or accomplished!

YOUR WORTH DOES NOT come from how you look, who you’re friends with, where you went to school, who your family is, where you work, what mistakes you have or haven’t made, or anything other than THIS:

The GOD/CREATOR of the UNIVERSE made you... exactly the way you are, and He LOVES YOU NO MATTER WHAT!!!

He loves you with your quirks, with your flaws, with every mistake and NOTHING can change His mind.


Sit back and take that in.....

You are special and totally unique just because you’re alive.

I don’t know what religious views you may have, and I will respect your opinion, but I know I personally wouldn’t want to live in a world without God because that leaves me to wander aimlessly without a unique purpose, without a plan, with immense pressure of figuring out this intense journey called life all on my own, with no assistance, no eternal support, no assurance of love, peace and hope, and I’m left looking for my value in people and things that will never fail to let me down.

When you truly find yourself in God it is unlike anything else, and even through the ups and downs His love and grace are sufficient to carry you through your journey with unimaginable benefits.

I hope this encourages you...nothing compares to the acceptance you will find in Jesus and no one can love you like He does.🖤

Thanks for making it through this Ted Talk and for tolerating my extreme use of capital letters:)


-XOXO Xandria <3

4 views0 comments
bottom of page