top of page
  • Writer's pictureXandria Cross

“I’ve got 6,205 battles I’ve fought in my life..."


“I’ve got 6,205 battles I’ve fought in my life. I take pictures of them with my mind they flash before my eyes...”

Every day is a battle.


Some days we win and others we lose.


It’s easy to let the memories of our failures haunt us, and we often wrestle with the fact that we are and always will be flawed.


Instead of thinking the scars we’ve collected detract from our value and identity, we should be proud of how far we’ve come knowing that those trials aren’t void of purpose.


If you embrace the struggle you will experience new growth and be strengthened in ways that nothing else could.


Each battle leads you one step closer to the person you’re meant to be and to the purpose you were made for. 🖤💜


Inspired by New Song "700 Million Scars" out 🖤1/31/20🖤


-XOXO Xandria

7 views0 comments
bottom of page